CPGIS Award Committee

Prof. Qiuming Cheng
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Science
York University
4700 Keele Street
North York, Ontario M3J 1P3
Tel: (416) 736-2100 ext. 22842
Fax: (416) 736-5817
Email: qiuming@yorku.ca

Prof. Fahui Wang
Department of Geography
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
Tel: (815) 753-6842
Fax: (815) 753-6872
Email: wang@geog.niu.edu

Prof. Qihao Weng
Department of Geography, Geology, and Anthropology
Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN 47809, U.S.A
Phone: 812-237-2255
Fax: 812-237-8029
E-mail: geweng@scifac.indstate.edu

Prof. A-Xing Zhu (Chair)
Department of Geography
University of Wisconsin
550 North Park Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Tel: (608) 262-0272
Fax: (608) 265-3991
Email: axing@geography.wisc.edu